Note: When editing or deleting shift offers we suggest verifying any new details with the currently scheduled Staff. You are responsible that the new shifts align with the original Staff member's availability, or are offered to additional Staff.
To edit an upcoming Shift(s) that has not been completed yet select the EDIT SHIFT button on the shift modal with pending offers or with remaining openings, or the pencile symbol next to the shift time for the assigned upccoming shifts. You may edit the shift start and end times and adjust the number of needed staff. Once done click the SAVE button to complete the update.
Note: If you are editing a repeating shift a prompt will ask you if you would like to save these changes for the current shift or for the current and the following shifts. Mark the option that you want to apply and click the SAVE buton to complete the update.
To delete a Shift(s), select DELETE SHIFT from the modal. A prompt will ask you to confirm, select DELETE to confirm and save.
Note: If you are deleting a repeating shift(s) a prompt will ask you if you would like to delete the current shift or the current and the following shifts. Mark the option that you want to apply and click the DELETE buton to comfirm.
Note: When deleting a shift(s) created with multiple Job Titles all of them will be DELETED and not just the one that is currently visible. Assigned shifts within that Shift(s) (if any) will also be deleted.