search
chevron_left
Support Home

Deactivating a User

To deactivate a user select their profile from the Users Page and select the JOBS tab from along the top of their profile.

Remove all of their Job Titles.

Then select the PERMISSIONS tab and turn off all permissions.

After this, they will no longer be available for scheduling or have access to anything within the app.

Note: To fully remove a user, their Okta account must be disabled. To do this, contact an Administrator or reach out to us here.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact us here and we’ll get you the answers you need.

© Koroid 2022. All Rights Reserved.