Users can be set as Active or Inactive by toggling a switch in the lower left corner of their profie pages. This allows Owners, Administrators, and Managers to turn these users from Active to Inactive and vice a versa. The time of last action performed on the toggle is displayed next to it.
Active Owners have full and complete access to Koroid.
Inactive Owners will no longer have access to any actions within Koroid. They will maintain view-only access.
Inactive Administrators will no longer have access to any schedules or reports, and can not edit or add Departments or Staff Groups. They will not receive notifications but will maintain view-only access to their assigned pages.
Active Staff can be Assigned to and Offered shifts. They will receive notifications and have full access to Koroid.
Inactive Staff will no longer appear when assigning or offering shifts. They will not receive notifications but will have view-only access to their Profile and Shifts pages.